Student Council 2019-20

Sr No	Name of Staff Member	Member Detail	Designation
1	Dr. Prakash H Patil	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr.Vikas V Patil	Professor	Member
3	Mr. Ravikiran M Suryawanshi	Assist.Prof.	Sports and Cultural Incharge
4	Mr. Pankaj S. Patil	Assist.Prof.	Member
5	Mr. Anup M. Akarte	Assist.Prof.	Member
6	Mr. Kalpesh S. Wagh	Assist.Prof.	Member
7	Mr. Swapnil S Patil	Student	General Secretary
8	Mr.Pathan Zubairkhan A	Student	Cultural Secretary
9	Miss.Shubhangi D Nikhumbh	Student	Ladies Representative
10	Mr. Kiran B Tirmale	Student	Sports Secretary
11	Mr. Hemant A Bawa	Student	Student Representative
12	Mr. Avinash R Jagtap	Student	Student Representative
13	Mr. Manish M Musale	Student	Student Representative
14	Mr. Shyam S Marathe	Student	Student Representative